Skip to main content
TGSearch FlyTGSearch Fly
Back to resource posts

Disable Sharing in Private Chats for Telegram Premium Subscribers

telegramtips

telegramtips

resource

⭐️ Disable Sharing in Private Chats. Subscribers of Telegram Premium can disable sharing in any 1-on-1 chat. This restricts forwarding or copying messages and prevents screenshots or saving media from the chat. To disable sharing in a chat, open a user's profile, tap ➕ or ➕ and select 'Disable Sharing'.

Play the video in Telegram:Telegram webTelegram client
2views0:13Video length00Report
Search this term

Comments 0

No comments yet — say something.

Log in to join the discussion